New Executive Board

At the Annual General Meeting on January 12, 2015, the membership elected a new Local Executive Board:

President: Daniel Draper (Carleton University Academic Staff Association)
Vice President: Jan Malek (Council of Canadians)
Recording Secretary: LeAnne Parrish (CUPE 4600)
Chief Steward: Dan Sawyer (CUPE 4600)

Kimberly Benoit (Carleton University Academic Staff Association) was elected as one of the Local’s Trustees.

We are still looking for a Treasurer, an Organizing Liaison and an additional Trustee. If you are interested in any of these positions or would like additional information, please contact us.